It’s Funny ‘Cause It’s True

So, the election is over.  If you’re reading this, you are either really happy with the outcome…or really depressed.  Either way…this article is for you.  I saw a video on Facebook of a little girl crying.  She looked like she was about 4 or 5 & she was crying because she was tired of “Bronco Bama and Mitt Romney”.  I had to laugh…I felt the same way :).  Her mom very sweetly assured her it would all be over soon.

So, if you’re depressed (or even if you’re not), I thought I would share some funny things I’ve found on Pinterest.  This article has no point…other than to just make you smile or laugh!

Image

Conspiracy theory!!

Image

Can I get an Amen??

Image 

I can totally remember this!!  I also remember the first time I went on the internet.  I was in high school & my BFF took me into a classroom that had the computer (not a computer lab…one computer) and showed me Yahoo.com.  “You can type anything and it will pull up info about it”.  Blew my mind!!  

Image

Hands down…favorite show right now…at least reality type show.  It comes on A&E on Wednesday nights at 10/9c.  Clean, funny & ridiculously silly.  Nice to sit down and watch something that truly makes you LOL 🙂

Image

Come on…you know you’ve walked in on a daddy doing this.  If you haven’t…it’s just ’cause you haven’t been quiet enough!

Image

My nephew (who will be 3 in December), can open his Dad’s iPad…go to a game…open it up…start playing it…close it…go to a book…open it up and have it start reading it to him…amazing!!  So, if you need help with those computers, iPads, iPhones, iPods or any other iStuff…just give those grandkids a call 🙂

There you go…hopefully that brought a smile to your face…brightened your day somehow.  

Image

Guess what I’m about to do…

2 thoughts on “It’s Funny ‘Cause It’s True

Leave a Reply

