Beauty is only skin deep…

Since I took on a pretty heavy topic yesterday, I think I’ll switch gears and talk about something a little less politically charged.  Today, let’s talk about wrinkles!

My hubby is a minister.  He started in college as a youth intern at a congregation near his home town.  I would attend with him every now and then, and I’ll never forget the first time I went to services with him.  Between Bible class & worship services, he was introducing me to several people, including an elder.  The elder shook my hand and asked how Michael & I met.  Then he asked where I went to school.  He seemed surprised when I said “Oklahoma Christian University”.  He got a little puzzled look on his face…”you mean college?”  Come to find out, he thought I was a high school student.  You can imagine the problems that would have caused…a youth intern dating a high school student.

I’ve always looked younger than my age.  When I was a teen, I kept being confused for a 12 year old I hated it.  When I was in my 20’s & everyone thought I was a young teen, I thought it was funny.  Now that I’m 33 & have 2 kids, some think I’m in my 20’s, I love it!!!!!

I’ve been asked, “what’s your secret?”  I don’t get botox, I don’t get facelifts.  I do take care of my skin.  When I first started wearing make-up, my mom always pointed out that it was so important to take my make-up off each night…wash my face everyday.  Those habits have stuck with me all these years…yes mom, I was listening!!

Last year, a friend of mine & my hubby’s came to us.  He had started working with a brand new company & was bragging about the product.  Of course, I’m skeptical by nature, so I googled the company.  He was right…it was a brand new company.  How did I know??  Because I couldn’t find much info out there except for their website.  Everything’s on the internet, so you know this company was just a baby.

The company is called Nerium International.  They are based out of Dallas, Texas.  I looked into it &  decided to start working with the company.  I love the product & love seeing customers get amazing results.

Image

The product is an Age-Defying creme.  It was actually discovered by mistake.  Some of the best things are discovered by accident…where would we be without Post It Notes?? The product has been getting fantastic results!!

Image

You put it on your face at night (after you’ve washed it, of course!!) and let it absorb into your skin.  When I use it, I immediately feel it tightening my skin.  Kind of an instant face lift in a bottle!  That’s all you do…well, except go to sleep & dream about younger looking skin.

I won’t bore you on the details of how this works.  I will say that there is real science behind this product.  Nerium AD dramatically reduces the appearance of:

  • Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • Hyperpigmentation
  • Uneven Skin Texture
  • Enlarged Pores
  • Aging or Sun-Damaged Skin

One thing I’ve noticed while using the product is over the months, I have seen a decrease in pimples.  Yes, I am a 33 year old woman and I still suffered from acne!  Believe me, it was embarrassing & was getting old!  But after using Nerium AD, I saw a decrease in breakouts.  Now, it hasn’t been clinically tested for that use, but that’s the results I’ve been getting, along with much smoother, softer skin.

Image

This woman had terrible skin issues for many years and had tried all kinds of products.  She tried Nerium AD & got dramatic results.

There are so many more wonderful before and after pics located on the company’s website:

http://tiffrenee79.nerium.com/Default.aspx

The company is so confident that its customers will love the product, they have a 30 money back, no questions asked guarantee.  Also, they have a plan where you can get your product absolutely free!!  It truly is a great company to work with!

If you’re looking for some extra cash or something to do, you might think about becoming a Brand Partner.  They have great compensation plans and incentives…free iPads, a Lexus bonus, free trips and rank advancement bonuses!!  Jeff Olson, aka “The Millionaire Maker”, started this company with the desire to see everyone succeed and share this product with not just the United States, but the world!

Feel free to ask me questions.  I’d love to help you out!  Also, there are lots of information and videos on my website (listed above).  Visit it for lots more information!!!!

Have a wonderful Thursday!

Leave a Reply

